April 18 Feature Winners

Congratulations to our Feature Winners

Quick Car Dirt Late Models: Steve Lance, Jr
Midwest Technical Institute Modifieds: Jamie Lomax
Illinois Lightning Sprint Series: AJ Hill
DIRTcar Street Stocks: John Farris
DIRTcar Hornets: Brian Deavers

no images were found

Check Also

Midwest Championship Weekend Hits Lincoln Speedway This Friday October 10th

The Midwest Big Ten Series Late Model season finishes with a bang Friday, Oct. 10 …