Schedule

2020 SCHEDULE (Subject To Change)
Complete Schedule Coming Soon

Friday, June 12
2020 Season Opener
PLM, MOD, DII, SS, HORNET

Friday, June 19
Race Week #2
305 Sprints, PLM, MOD, DII, SS, HORNET

Friday, June 26
Race Week #3
305 Sprints, PLM, MOD, DII, HORNET

Friday, July 3
Race Week #4
FIREWORKS
Midgets, PLM, MOD, HORNET

Friday, July 10
Race Week #5
PLM, MOD, DII, SS, HORNET

Friday, July 17
Race Week #6
MOWA Sprint Cars, PLM, MOD, DII, KidModz, HORNET

?Sunday, August 2?
Race Week #7
TBA

Sunday, August 16
Race Week #8
Graue Chevrolet Showdown
DIRTcar Summer Nationals
Super Late Models, Modifieds, & Division TBA

Friday, August 21
Race Week #9
Night Before The Fair Race
305 Sprints, PLM, MOD, DII, HORNET

Friday, September 4
Race Week #10
2020 Season Championships/$10 Admission
PLM, MOD, SPORTS, SS, DII, HORNETS

Thursday-Saturday, October 1-3
DIRTcar Fall Nationals

REMAINING EVENTS TENTATIVE & SUBJECT TO CHANGE